Christmas Masses. (upate)

St. Joseph’s Parish Dinnington


Journey to Christmas 2020 and the New Year 2021


PLEASE NOTE Church Masses will be streamed via Zoom (see links in newsletter)

and available on the YouTube channel 'St Josephs Dinnington'


Saturday 5th December 5.00pm Zoom Mass

Sunday 6th December 9.30am Mass in Church Second Sunday of Advent

Thursday 10th December 9.00am Zoom Mass


Saturday 12th December 5.00pm Zoom Mass

Sunday 13th December 9.30am Mass in Church Third Sunday of Advent

(Trial recording/streaming)

Wednesday 16th December 7.00pm Reconciliation Service in Church (Bookings only)


Thursday 17th December 9.00am Zoom Mass


Saturday 19th December 5.00pm Zoom Mass

Sunday 20th December 9.30am Mass in Church Fourth Sunday of Advent

Thursday 24th December 5.00pm Mass in Church Christmas Vigil (Bookings only)

(Recorded/Streamed)

Friday 25th December 9.30am Mass in Church Christmas Day (Bookings only)

(Recorded/Streamed)


Saturday 26th December 5.00pm Zoom Mass

Sunday 27th December 9.30am Mass in Church Feast of Holy Family(Bookings only)

(Recorded/Streamed)


Thursday 31st December 9.00am Zoom Mass

Friday 1st January 9.30am Zoom Mass New Year’s Day


Saturday January 2nd 5.00pm Zoom Mass

Sunday 3rd January 9.30am Mass in Church (Bookings only)

(Recorded/Streamed)


Wednesday 6th January 9.30am Zoom Mass Feast of the Epiphany


Thursday 7th January 9.00am Zoom Mass

Recent Posts

See All

With lovely singing from Anna and Siobhan. Please forgive the internet drop out towards the end - luckily we did get back for Fr Andy's Christmas cracker jokes!!!